Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NEWT Panel Discussion: The Graduate to Post-Graduate Transition

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Panel Discussion Event header

The Graduate to Post-Graduate Transition
Weds., April 7th

Our D&I Co-Chairs have invited back NEWT alums to provide tips and advice on how to prepare for life after graduate school!

Our panel includes former NEWT alumn and SLC officers, Dr. Anjali Mulchandani, Asst. Professor – Univ. of New Mexico (ASU),
Dr. Camrynn Fausey, Lead A.I Engineer – MITRE Corp (YALE), Dr. Reagan Turley, NNSA Fellow – PNNL (UTEP), and Dr. Camilah Powell, Chemical Engineer – ERC, INC. (RICE).

If you are interested in joining this panel discussion, please fill out the typeform in the NEWT Newsletter or directly contact one of the organizers.
Zoom link will be sent to registrants.

Arizona State University: 11am MST
University of Texas at El Paso: 12 noon MDT
Rice University: 1pm CST
Yale University: 2pm EDT

RSVP by these times on Monday, April 5th.

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
Event Category:

Venue

Online Event
Skip to content