Loading Events

« All Events

NEWT Innovation Ecosystem Meetings

June 16 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Biweekly Wednesdays

Biweekly Wednesdays

  • PST 12:30 – 1PM
    MST 1:30 – 2 PM (ASU, UTEP)
    CST 2:30 – 3 PM (RICE)
    EST 3:30 – 4 PM (YALE)

IPAB Members are invited to attend.

Links to online meetings are accessible via the NEWT Newsletter subscription or via the Members-Only database.

If you need Member access, contact Ernest Davis.

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
View Event Website

Venue

Online Event

Organizer

Ernest Davis
Email:
emdavis@rice.edu
Skip to content